The U-haul is here

05Jun10

As you can tell if you have followed this blog at all – I haven’t written anything in quite awhile. I changed things up and have been using Tumblr and writing a new blog called Road To Minimal. I decided to simplify things by keeping up on one blog and that one has won my attention. I am in the process right now of pointing the anndar.net domain over to the other blog so that will be forwarding soon. If you have read any of my posts here and got something from them, I hope that you will check out Road to Minimal.

Peace, Love, and Happiness

No Responses Yet to “The U-haul is here”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

