ice cream tuesday

24Jun09


ice cream tuesday, originally uploaded by anndar.

It hit 90 degrees yesterday and when I got home from work I remembered that we had some Schwan’s Maple Nut ice cream in the freezer! yay! I was inspired by the delicious yumminess and decided to draw the box. Needless to say it started melting allover the counter so I had to pause and scoop the rest of it into a bowl to put back in the freezer. I did get to draw the box 🙂

2 Responses to “ice cream tuesday”

  1. 2 Sarah

    I like the “keep frozen” part. Ha ha!


Leave a Reply

