still kicking

22Jun09

I was off on an adventure in West Virginia since last Wednesday and just got back last night. I was looking forward to all of the things I could draw on my trip and ended up not drawing anything since I was so exhausted from the day’s activities! We went white water rafting on the New river which was at unusually high levels for this time of year, mountain biking, hiking, and rock climbing. It was an awesome trip! Now that I’m back home this week  I hope to kick back a little and draw something 🙂

One Response to “still kicking”

  1. Sounds like a good trip! Maybe you could sketch something from memory?


Leave a Reply

